ختم

تم النشر من قبل:

دي.ام.كي داتشز ميلكنور

المكتب المسجل

اندستريز 27
27404 زيفين
ألمانيا
هاتف: +49 4281 71-0
فاكس: +49 4281 72-297
البريد الإلكتروني: info@dmk.de
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.dmk.de

موقع الإدارة

مانستيرستراف 31
48351 ايفرسوينكل
ألمانيا
البريد الإلكتروني: info@dmk.de
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.dmk.de

أعضاء الإدارة:

إنغو ميلير( المتحدث عن)
فولكمار تاشير
مايكل فيلير
انيس كروماكير

رئيس مجلس المراقبة: 

هاينز كورت

تسجيل الشركة

امتسغريتش توستيد
اتش,آر, بي 203044
يو.اس.تي- أي.دي.ان.آر. (رقم تسجيل الضرائب): دي.إي
814693549

المسؤول عن المحتوى

مايكل فيلر
فلوغافانيلي 17
28199 بريمين
ألمانيا
هاتف: +49 4281 71-0
فاكس: +49 4281 72-297
البريد الإلكتروني: info@dmk.de
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.dmk.de

حماية المعلومات / المسؤولية عن المعلومات

1. المسؤولية عن المحتوى


دي.ام.كي تحضر هذا الموقع الإلكترني بعناية فائقة و تحاول أن يبقي المحتوى محدث, كامل و صحيح.

و مع ذلك فإن دي.ام.كي لا تقبل بالمسؤولية القانونية و لا تأكد أو تضمن صحة المحتوى, ان كان كامل, مناسب أو إن تم تحديثه. المستخدم بإمكانه استخدام المحتوى الموجود على الصفحة الإلكترونية تحت مسؤوليته الخاصة.

المسؤولية على أي مسائل قانونية ظهرت من أو فيما يخص استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني أو عدم استخدامه ينحد الى مدى الضرر الذي تسبب به موظفي دي.أم. كي أو المتعهدين عندهم في العالم من خلال الإهمال العام أو الإهمال الإعتيادي بسبب مخالفة الالتزام المعتمد مع المتعاقدين. إضافة على ذلك, في حالة الإهمال العام المسؤولية تنحد بكمية الضرر الذي هو اعتيادي , يمكن مقارنته و يمكن التنبؤ به لمقارنة المعاملات المماثلة . حق المطالبة بحق الخراب الذي حصل على أساس مخالفة شروط الكفالة المعطية أو على أساس المسؤولية القانونية على المنتجات الألمانية

أي تقييم في قانونية بيان الخصوصية يجب أن يقع تحت قانون ألمانيا الفيدرالي فقط. ليس هناك اجراء ملزم تجاه الكلمات المترجمة من اللغة الألمانية الى اللغات الأخرى

2. المسؤلية على الروابط 

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع خارجية تابعة لأطراف ثالثة. لا تملك DMK GmbH أي تأثير على محتوى هذه المواقع المرتبطة. يتحمل المشغل المسؤولية في جميع الأوقات عن دقة المحتوى. لذلك لا يمكن اعتبار DMK GmbH مسؤولة في هذا الصدد.

نحن ممتنون على جميع المعلومات المرسلة لنا و التي تتكلم عن المحتوى المشكوك به/ الغير قانوني الموجود في المواقع التي قامت على استعمال روابط على موقعنا الالكتروني كمرجع . بعد فحص هذه المعلومات سنقوم بإلغاء الروابط ان كان هو المطلوب مع الأخذ بالعلم إمكانية هذ الفعل من الناحية التقنية و ضرورته منطقيا.

3. حقوق النشر

محتوى هذه الصفحة خاضع لحقوق النشر

المنشورات على الصفحة الالكترونية أو أي خدمة الكترونية أخرى لا تعطي أي حق لجهة أخرى باستعمالها في مكان آخر. دي.ام.كي تعطي الحق لقراءة جميع المنشورات و تحميلهم. يمكن أن يتم حفظهم و إعادة اعدادهم للاستعمال الشخصي. اذا تم استعمال أو إعادة اعداد المعلومات يجب تسجيل دي.ام.كي كمرجع لحفظ ملكيتها و حقوقها بالنشر. عدا عن ذلك, المحتوى لا يمكن أن  يتم إعادة إعداده, نشره أو إعلانه لأسباب إعلامية أو للعامة. لا يمكن أن يتم تغيير المحتوى أو استخدامه بأي مواقع الكترونية اخرى من دون موافقة دي.ام.كي القانونية. أي مخالفة لهذه القواعد و القوانين سيتم التخلص من جميع المطبوعات أو المعلومات المحملة فورا. الحق بمطالبة تكلفة الخراب يبقى محفوظا.  

جميع الكتابات, الصور و الأعمال الأخرى على صفحة دي.ام.كي الالكترونية محمية من قبل حقوق النشر. المحتوى مخصص للاستعمال الشخصي, غير الإعلاني في الصفحة الالكترونية. في حال عدم التقيد بالشروط, دي.ام.كي بإمكانها المبادرة مدنيا و بالإجراءات الجنائية ضد الفاعل.

4. حقوق العلامة التجارية و حقوق العلامة الاقتصادية

دي.ام.كي و أفرعها/ الشركاء  بالمصالح هم أصحاب كل العلامات التجارية الموجودة في الصفحات الالكترونية ل دي.ام.كي. أي جهة ثالثة لا يمكنها استخدام أو استغلال أي من العلامات التجارية, الأشعار أو التسميات 

5. الإختصاص القضائي

المحاكم المختصة في توستيدت لديها سلطة القضاء

IMPRINT

Published by:

DMK Deutsches Milchkontor GmbH

Registered office:

Industriestra├če 27
27404 Zeven
Germany
Tel.: +49 4281 72-0
Fax: +49 4281 72-297
Email: info@dmk.de
Web: www.dmk.de

Board of Management:

Ingo M├╝ller (Spokesman)
Volkmar Taucher

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Heinz Korte

Company registration:

Amtsgericht Tostedt
HRB 203044
USt-IdNr. (VAT Reg No): DE 814693549

Responsible for content:

Michael Feller
Flughafenallee 17
28199 Bremen
Germany
Tel.: +49 421 243-0
Fax: +49 421 243-2222
Email: info@dmk.de
Web: www.dmk.de

Disclaimer/Exclusion of liability:

1. Liability for content


DMK GmbH prepares this website with the greatest care and tries to ensure that the content is up-to-date, complete and accurate.

However, DMK GmbH accepts no liability and offers no assurance or guarantee for the accuracy, completeness, up-to-dateness or appropriateness of the information offered on this website. The user makes use of the content provided entirely at his or her own risk.

Liability on any legal grounds whatsoever arising from or in connection with the use or non-use of our website is limited to damage caused by DMK GmbH or its employees or contractors of DMK GmbH intentionally, through gross negligence or through ordinary negligence due to the infringement of material contractual obligations. Furthermore, in the event of ordinary negligence liability is limited to the amount of the damage which is typical and foreseeable for comparable transactions of this nature. Claims to damages on the grounds of infringements of warranties granted or on the grounds of German Product Liability Act.

Any assessment of the legality of the privacy statement must be based solely on the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The wording of translations from the German into other languages is not legally binding.

2. Liability for links

This website contains links to external websites belonging to third parties. DMK GmbH has no influence over the content of these linked websites. Operator is responsible at all times for the accuracy of the content. DMK GmbH therefore cannot be held liable in this respect.

We are grateful for all information about dubious/illegal content contained in sites referred to through links from our website. Following examination of such information we will remove the links if required, provided such action is technically feasible and reasonable.

3. Copyright

The content of this homepage is subject to copyright.

Its publication on the World Wide Web or other Internet services does not constitute a declaration of consent to its use elsewhere by third parties. DMK GmbH allows all content to be viewed and downloaded. It may be saved or reproduced for private use. If content is reproduced, reference must be made to DMK GmbH's copyright and ownership. However, the content may not be reproduced, presented, distributed or otherwise exploited for public or commercial purposes. It may not be changed or used on other websites or networked computers without the written consent of DMK GmbH. Any infringement of these rules obliges the party concerned to destroy all printed or downloaded content immediately. The right to claim damages remains reserved.

All texts, images and other works generated on the website and uploaded to the website by DMK GmbH are protected by copyright. The content is intended solely for personal, non-commercial use in the context of the website. In the event of non-compliance, DMK GmbH may instigate civil and criminal proceedings against you.

4. Trademark rights/industrial property rights

DMK GmbH and its subsidiaries/participating interests are the owners of all trademarks used on DMK GmbH's web pages. Third parties are prohibited from exploiting and using all trademarks, logos or labels.

5. Jurisdiction

The competent courts in Tostedt have jurisdiction.