我们奶农的精心呵护

德国北部的良好自然环境,最高的技术标准,以及我们奶农数十年积累的丰富经验,都为我们创建出高品质的欧德堡产品做出巨大的贡献。这里您将了解我们的奶农如何精心护理他们的奶牛和农场。

探索欧德堡之家

欧德堡产品的起源地位于德国北部,那里绿草成荫,风景如画。我们的奶牛场就坐落在这一片绿色乡野田园中,采用现代技术生产出新鲜的牛奶

 

我们的牛奶:采用家庭制作工艺,为家庭消费者服务

对于许多欧德堡奶农而言,牛奶生产就是一件家务:农场中的每个人都各尽其能。 让我们的奶农感到非常自豪的是:世界各地许多家庭都喜爱他们生产的牛奶所制成的美味又健康的欧德堡产品。

高科技只为最佳品质

您知道什么是牛奶房吗?我们的视频将呈现给您。无论是在挤奶还是在储存新鲜生奶过程中,您都将亲眼目睹我们的奶农如何确保产品的高品质。而这一切都要归功于数十年的经验累积和现代化技术。

直觉和经验

与奶牛相处需要丰富的经验,你必须能很快地判断出奶牛的健康状态是否良好,并掌握饲养牛奶的最佳方法。我们大多数的农夫从小就开始学习这些事情,能用最好的方式饲养奶牛。

 

针对奶牛的“健身应用”

我们的智能手机应用程序可以告诉我们每天走了多少步。那么一头奶牛做了多少运动呢?我们的农夫从他们的智能手机上也可以看到这一点。手机可以随时显示每头奶牛的健康状况。这是怎么做到的呢?观看视频即可了解。

牛舍的舒适度

炎炎夏日,奶牛为了寻求凉爽舒适的环境会回到牛舍。我们的农夫十分了解奶牛的喜好,并为此专门采取不同措施来确保奶牛的生活舒适度。例如,使用特制刷子为奶牛进行按摩。奶牛在感觉舒适时才能产出大量优质牛奶。

 

 

 

营养素问题

牛奶、酸奶和奶酪含有宝贵的维生素、矿物质和蛋白质,这些对我们的身体非常重要。奶牛也需要合适的营养素来保持健康。这就是它们的饲料为何非常重要的原因。但农夫怎么确保每头奶牛总能获得适量的营养素呢?请观看视频获得答案。

Our farmers care

The favourable conditions of northern Germany, highest technological standards and the decades of experience of our farmers make a huge contribution to the quality of our Oldenburger products. Here you’ll see what our farmers do to look after their cows and their farms well.

Discover the home of Oldenburger

Oldenburger has its roots in northern Germany, in a landscape with endless green meadows. This green countryside also holds our dairy farms, where modern technology is used to produce the fresh milk for our products.

Our milk: by families for families

For many Oldenburger farmers, milk production is a family affair: everyone on the farm plays a part. Our farmers are proud of the fact that many other families all over the world enjoy delicious, healthy Oldenburger products made from their milk.

High-tech for the best quality

Do you know what a milk room is? Our video will show you. You'll see for yourself how our farmers ensure high quality – both when milking the cows and when storing the fresh, raw milk - thanks to decades of experience and modern technology.

Intuition and experience

Working with animals demands enormous intuition and a wealth of experience. You have to be able to see whether the cows feel good and know the best way to handle them. Many of our farmers learn all these things from childhood.

 

The "fitness app" for cows

An app on our smartphones tells us how many steps we take each day. But how much exercise does a cow get? Our farmers can see that on their smartphones as well. They can tell at all times whether every individual animal is fit and healthy. How does it work? Just watch the video.

 

The feel-good factor in the cowshed

Did you know that cows love a massage, and that they retreat into their cool cowshed to avoid the summer heat? Naturally, our farmers do know. They take a lot of different measures to ensure that the animals feel good in every way. Because cows have to feel good to give plenty of good milk.

A question of nutrients

Milk, yoghurt and cheese contain valuable vitamins, minerals and proteins that are important for our bodies. Cows need the right nutrients to stay fit as well. That's why their feed plays an important role. But how does the farmer know that each cow always gets the right amount of nutrients? You'll find the answer in the video.